This or That? Challenge #33

Hi, everybody!

I have no school and of course I forgot to post yesterday. But I’m posting today so yay! I haven’t done a This or That? Challenge in weeks so I’m going to start doing those again. For those who don’t know what this is you can click here and the link will bring you right to bookmarkchronicles (the creator of this challenge) her blog post of this week.


This week’s topic is…

Getting to choose the cast the movie for a book of your choice

OR

Rewriting a book of your choice


I’m not sure I would be able to rewrite a book someone else already wrote. Let alone I would want to. I respect the way an author writes his/hers book.

Deciding the cast of a book adaptation seems a lot more tempting. I could cast all my favourite actors and it would be the best movie ever. Okay, maybe not but one can dream. :p So yeah, definetly the latest.


What about you? Make sure to check out Rae’s post (linked above) and comment your choice there! Or you can make your own post about it like I always do (make sure to link it to Rae’s original post). Stay tuned for a bookreview on Saturday. 🙂

Love

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geef een reactie

