This or That? Challenge #27

Hi, everybody!

New This or That? Challenge created by Bookmarkchronicles! If you want to know more about this click the link and it will bring you to Rae’s post.


This week’s topic is…

Do you listen to audiobooks?

Yes

OR

No?


Actually I don’t.

I really want to, though. It’s impossible for me to read in the car because I get sick and I feel like I really waste reading-time then. If I had an audiobook I would be able to listen to a book and the car trip would be much more fun.

But I never buy one. I’m not sure why but I just don’t. :p Maybe I will buy one soon or I won’t. No idea. :p


That’s it! What about you? Make sure to check out Rae’s blog (linked above) and participate in these challenges!

Love

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

Een gedachte over “This or That? Challenge #27

Geef een reactie

