This or That? Challenge #25

Hi, everybody!

I’m back with a This or That? Challenge created by Bookmarkchronicles. If you want to know more about this challenge just click the link and it will bring you to Rae’s post.


This week’s topic is…

Libraries

OR

Bookshops


I have to admit… I never go to the library. The library is great and it’s a wonderful oppurtinity to let people read without spending money. But I live in Belgium and mostly the libaries don’t have new releases and stuff I see a lot on Bookstagram and Booktube. Also, I hate how the books look. They’re damaged and if I don’t own the book it feels like I don’t get to bound with it. If I don’t see it on my shelves, I forget about it and books don’t deserve that.

So definitly bookshops. I go to the bookshop every week and I love to look at the books. When I see a book I really want to read I feel so warm inside to know I can buy and own it so I can see my collection grow.


That’s it! I hope you enjoyed it and make sure to check out Rae’s post (linked above)

Love

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

Een gedachte over “This or That? Challenge #25

Geef een reactie

