This or That? Challenge #23

this or that

Hi, everybody

The amazing Bookmarkchronicles has another This or That? Challenge this week! If you want to know more about this click here to see Rae’s original post of this week.

This week…

Do you use a bookmark

OR

Do you “dog-ear” the corner of your page?


I’ve never dog-eared a page on purpose in my whole life! The horror! Why would you even damage a book like that? If you do so, I don’t judge you (ok, maybe a little) you do with your books whatever you want. :p

So, definitely a bookmark. I don’t really have special bookmarks. Mostly I just use the ones I get at the store for free. It’s very nice to have a cute bookmark but I think it’s kind of a waste of your money. (Although I wouldn’t mind if someone gave me one ;p )


That was it for this week! What do you do? Comment below or on Rae’s post (linked above) or make you own post about it (make sure to link it to Rae) and I will see you in the weekend. 🙂

Love

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

5 gedachtes over “This or That? Challenge #23

Geef een reactie

