Bookmas Wrap-Up

Hi, everybody!

I know I said I would post this on Friday but because of Christmas I was pretty busy and tired. But I’m giving it to you today!

Here are all my Bookmas posts:


So what did I actually read during Bookmas?

Well, I have to say that I didn’t read a lot. On the first day of Bookmas I was still busy studying my Dutch exam the next day. In the evening I did start Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs. On the second and third day of Bookmas I read some more in Library of Souls but still didn’t finish it.

It was on the fourth day of Bookmas that I finished Library of Souls. Late in the evening I started Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling. It wasn’t untill day 8 of Bookmas that I finished that one.

On the nineth day of Bookmas I started Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J. K. Rowling and I actually just finished that one today…

The big reason why I barely read anything is because on day 9 and 10 I was very lazy. Then, on day 11 and 12 I had a sleepover and unfortunatly, it is inapropriate to read during a sleepover… :p

So, I read something like 2.5 books but they were all pretty big and I’m still quite happy with that.


That was my Bookmas journey! I want to thank Hailey aka  HailsHeartsNYC  over at YouTube for creating the topics and I hope you all had a fabulous Christmas! The following week I will post some book reviews, cause I did miss sharing those with you.

Love

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

Geef een reactie

