Bookmas Day 12

Hi, everybody!

It’s the last day of Bookmas created by Hailey aka HailsHeartsNYC over at YouTube. If you don’t know what Bookmas is click here to see her Announcement Video.

If you missed my previous posts:


Today’s topic is…

On the twelfth day of bookmas my true love gave to me twelve great booktubers.

Of course we had to end with an amazing topic.

First of I’m going to start by my three favourites (all the others are not in any particular order), they’re probably also the most popular. Jesse aka JesseTheReader, Christine aka PolandbananasBOOKS and Katy aka Katytastic. I think Jesse was the first Booktuber I discovered and of course I discovered Christine and Katy soon after that since they have a bookclub together. There all seriously fabulous people and they always put a smile on my face. Especially Christine, she’s so funny and enthousiastic and where does she get all her energie?

Then there’s Hailey aka HailsHeartsNYC who created this Bookmas.

Number five is Zoe aka ReadByZoe.

The sixth Booktuber is Riley (Riley Marie)

Sasha aka Abooktopia is the seventh.

Then we have Regan aka PeruseProject

Number 9 is Jacqueline aka Jbooklover

As tenth there’s Padfootandprongs07

Second to last, Caz aka LittleBookOwl

And lastly but not least Ariel aka ArielBissett

I did go rather quickly over all these and that doesn’t mean they don’t deserve all the recognition but I just don’t have that much time and I would only repeat myself by saying how much I love them all.

As I said yesterday I’m pre-writing this because I don’t have time to write on Thursday but I will update you all on what I read during Bookmas on Friday. 🙂


So, I hope you enjoyed and I will see you tomorrow! 🙂

Love

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

 

 

 

Een gedachte over “Bookmas Day 12

Geef een reactie

