Bookmas Day 10

Hi, everybody!

It’s day 10 of Bookmas created by Hailey aka HailsHeartsNYC over at YouTube. If you don’t know what Bookmas is click here to see her Announcement Video.

If you missed my previous posts:


Today’s topic is…

On the tenth day of bookmas my true love gave to me ten fictional crushes.

Oooh! Are you ready for this??? 😉

First, I have to start with my first fictional crush ever which is Peeta Mellark from The Hunger Games trilogy obviously. I love him so, so much! He’s sweet helpfull, knows what to say and just *-* AND LOOK AT THAT SMILE OMG I CANT QTFUODTIOTDYIUG

Second, there’s Percy Jackson. I didn’t read this series, like many others, growing up, I only read them this summer but man did I love Percy. He’s so sassy and when he’s fighting my heart just melts.

My third crush is Jace Herondale (or whatever you want to call him :p ) from The Mortal Instruments series. He’s hilarious with his comments and he’s (like Clary really likes to describe) so elegant in his movements and come on, when I read that I just can’t.

The fourth one is Tobias Eaton aka Four from the Divergent trilogy. He’s not one of my top crushes but I do really love how he cares so much about Tris.

My fifth fictional crush is Newt from The Maze Runner trilogy. Ugh, he’s so sweet and understands others. He’s always ready to help his friends and I actually love when we finally can look inside him more.

Then, there’s Jacob Portman from the Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children trilogy. He also is very sweet. The thing I really love about him is that he maybe isn’t as strong as other protagonists and he really needs the help of others and isn’t affraid to ask.

My next two crushes are from the same book and I can’t really choose between them. Tamlin and Rhysand from A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas are both very different. Tamlin looks like the sun and has a kind heart while Rhysand is dark and is everything but flawless. This is also a big reason why I can’t wait till the sequel.

The last two are from contemporary books and are both such kind boys. The first one is Josh from To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han (I couldn’t find a proper photo of him). He’s a Harry Potter fan and sweet so what else do you need, right? Then there’s Levi from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell, I don’t really know how to describe him, I think he’s just everything I want in a boy? I don’t know, I just really love him.

What did I read?

Just like yesterday I’ve barely read anything. But it’s still early so I really, really hope to read more this evening.


That’s it! Who are your fictional crushes? Tell me in the comments below and I will see you tomorrow!

Love

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

3 gedachtes over “Bookmas Day 10

Geef een reactie

