This or That? Challenge #13

this or that

Hi, everybody!

This week’s This or That? Challenge hosted by Rae over at Bookmark Chronicles:

She wants to know how we choose what book to buy

Do you make your choice based off of reviews (Goodreads, recommendations from friends, etc.)

OR

Do you go with your own instincts? (You thought the summary sounded good, you thought the cover was pretty, etc.)


Mostly I buy books that I’ve seen a lot on Bookstagram or on Booktube. Before Bookstagram I never knew what book was any good so I just picked a book that seemed nice. Now I have such a big list of all the books I want, it’s almost insane! But I’m very thankfull for this big bookcommunity. Without it I wouldn’t have read such good books these past month.

So definitly the first one. 🙂


That’s it. If you want to know more about the This or That? Challenges make sure to check out Rae’s blog (linked above). Also, if you want to participate in these challenges you can comment on Rae’s post (also linked above) or make your own post about it like I do. Make sure to link it to her blog! 🙂

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

Een gedachte over “This or That? Challenge #13

Geef een reactie

