Fall Time Cozy Book Tag

Hi, everybody!

I was tagged by Another Afterthought to do the Fall Time Cozy Book Tag. Thank you for tagging me and definitely check out his blog! Let’s get started!


CRUNCHING LEAVES: THE WORLD IS FULL OF COLOUR. CHOOSE A BOOK THAT HAS REDS, ORANGES AND YELLOWS ON THE COVER.

This is probably the most warm cover of all The Mortal Instruments series. With Clary’s red hair and yellow dress and Simon’s (I think it’s Simon, I’m not sure xD ) brown/orange clothes and all the orange and brown colours it looks really cozy.


COZY SWEATER: IT’S FINALLY COLD ENOUGH THE DON WARM COZY CLOTHING. WHAT BOOK GIVES YOU THE WARM FUZZIES?

I know this a winter read but these cute lovestories make me so warm inside! They’re fun, lovely and light. A really nice quick read while curled up in a blanket.


FALL STORM: THE WIND IS HOWLING AND THE RAIN IS POUNDING. CHOOSE YOUR FAVOURITE BOOK OR GENRE THAT YOU LIKE TO READ ON A STORMY DAY.

I don’t think I actually have such a book or genre. I just read what I feel like reading or what I already was reading. Wheter there’s a storm outside or the sun shines bright I will curl up in a blanket and read the book I’m currently reading on my bed. :p


COOL CRISP AIR: WHO’S THE COOLEST CHARACTER YOU WANT TO TRADE PLACES WITH?

How cool would it be to be Izzy for a day? I could wear badass clothes and I could finally be more confident in myself. AND I would kill demons like it was nothing! B-) I chose the Isabelle from the movie because I don’t really like the Isabelle from the tv-series… (We’ll see what I think of her when the serie starts.)


HOT APLLE CIDER: WHAT UNDER HYPED BOOK DO YOU WANT TO SEE BECOME THE NEXT BIGGEST, HOTTEST THING?

Maybe this book already once was a really popular book but I just want everyone to read this book because it’s so so good! I still haven’t come around on reading Carlos Ruiz Zafon’s other books but I really want to.


COAT, SCARVES AND MITTENS: THE WEATHER HAS TURNED COLD AND IT’S TIME TO COVER UP. WHAT’S THE MOST EMBARRASING COVER YOU OWN THAT YOU LIKE TO KEEP HIDDEN IN PUBLIC?

I don’t think I have a cover that’s that embarrasing. Since I’m only fourteen years old and I mostly don’t read NA I don’t have books with inapropriate covers or something.


PUMPKIN SPICE: WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE FALL TIME CONFORT FOOD/FOODS?

SOUP!!! I love soup! It’s so warm and in a nice looking mug it looks really cozy. *-*


That’s it for the Fall Time Cozy Book Tag! I hope you enjoyed it and I will see you on Wednesday!

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

Geef een reactie

