This or That? Challenge #11

this or that

Hi, everybody!

This week Rae over at Bookmark Chronicles made a lovely Harry Potter themed This or That? Challenge! And you all know how much I love talking about Harry Potter so here we go!


Choose between…

Only reading the Harry Potter series for the rest of your life

or

only watching the movies for the rest of your life.


I love, love, love watching the movies. It’s definitly not as good as the books but I really love almost all the actors. When I’m in a bad and depresive mood Harry Potter is always there to make me happy and it’s easier to watch a movie than read a whole book.

But the books… You can’t ignore these masterpieces that J. K. Rowling has created.  I can’t imagine a life without them! I know I read almost all of them ten times but I can’t imagine living without Hogwarts and all these wonderfull characters and just  I love it so much! I would never give those books up. Just thinking about living without them makes me sad and ugh Rae! How dare you even ask this and make me so sad! Just kidding, I love you. ;p

So I would definitly choose the books over the movies although I can’t really imagine a life without the movies, either… I’m so glad questions like these aren’t real… XD


So, that’s it! Make sure to comment on Rae’s post (linked above) or make you own post about it and make sure to link it to Rae’s. I will see you on Saturday! 😉

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

3 gedachtes over “This or That? Challenge #11

Geef een reactie

