Book Tag: My Life In Books

Hi, everybody!

I was tagged by Falling In Love With The Sound Of Words to do the My Life In Books Book Tag! Thank you so much for tagging me!


1 Find a book for each of your initials

L: Looking for Alaska by John Green

T: The Maze Runner by James Dashner

2 Count your age along your bookshelf – which book is it?

I’m 14 years old and my 14th book on my shelf is Divergent by Veronica Roth.

3 Pick a book set in your state/city/country

I have some book set in Belgium but they’re Dutch so it would be a bit silly to name them since the majority of you don’t know Dutch. :p

4 Pick a book that represents a destination you would love to travel to

I just have to pick the world of Harry Potter, right? ‘Cause let’s be honest… :p

5 Pick a book that’s your favourite colour

My favourite colours are black and blue and on this edition of Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins you can see both those colours.

6 Which book do you have the fondest memory of?

I have to go with Harry Potter again. It’s my life and it will always be.

7 Which book did you have to most difficulty reading?

It always seems like I’m the only one who didn’t enjoy War Horse by Micheal Morpurgo. I just couldn’t get into the story.

8 Which book in your TBR pile will you give the biggest sense of accomplishment when you finish it?

I have these collector’s edition from some series by R. A. Salvatore and although I know it are four books in one it’s quite intimidating to start with it.


I tag everyone who wants to do this tag!


That’s it! I hope you enjoyed it and I will see you back on Wednesday!

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

Geef een reactie

