The Real Neat Blog Award

Hi, everybody! It’s finally weekend and I have time to blog! I was nominated by A Hundred Thousand Stories to do The Real Neat Blog Award. Thank you so much for nominating me!

realneat

The Rules:

  1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 7 questions the nomination has provided.
  3. Nominate 7 other bloggers
  4. Create 7 questions for your nominees.

Carolyn’s questions and my answers

1 What’s your favorite personality trait? Least?

In friends I like loyalty and honesty. And I hate it when people change the whole time.

2 A book you hate but everyone likes?

I have some books I really don’t like but they’re not that good known so I don’t know if I’m the only one. I rarely hate books. I respect them. People have put their time and much more in them.

3 What are your favourite reviews on  Goodreads?

I don’t have favourite reviews actually. :p

4 What is a perfect/ideal day for you? Describe it.

A day when I wake up not too early but also not too late. When I surround myself with people who make me happy. When I do something productive (but not too productive, you know what I mean. XD ) A day when I can read whenever I want.

5 Your life motto.

I don’t really have one but I’ll try to make one of myself: Do what make other people happy, but never forget yourself. It may be a bad one  but I try to live like that.

6 Your favourite quote from your favourite book.

I have so many favourite quotes! But I’ll pick the one that pops into my head first: “It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live.” -Albus Dumbledore, Harry Potter and the Philosopher Stone by J. K. Rowling.

7 If you could meet one celebrity, who would it be?

Jennifer Lawrence because she’s hilarious and a wonderful actress or Emma Watson because she’s an example for everyone.


I’m not going to tag anyone because I have no idea who to tag… XD I really hope I will be able to post a book review tomorrow!

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

3 gedachtes over “The Real Neat Blog Award

Geef een reactie

