The Emoji Book Tag

Hi, everybody! I’ve been tagged by Dreamy Addictions to do the Emoji Book Tag. Thank you so much for tagging me! Also, check out her blog because it’s amazing!

The seven booktubers who created this tag:

Liz from lizlovesliterature
Jenny from Jellafy
Sanaa from InkBonesBooks
Dylan from dylanbooks
Max from WellDoneBooks
Vilde from vforvilde
Scott from Scott Place 


My top 5 most used emojies (currently):

1. Cry-laughing emoji – A book/character that makes you cry of laughter.

For this I’m going for Paper Towns because Ben is hilarious! And we all know that John Green has a really good writing style by putting these funny parts in a really good book. I remember reading this book when a teacher was ill so we all had to study and be quiet but, of course, I started reading. There was no noise at all in the whole classroom and then I came to the part when we first met Ben and he said that thing about Q’s mom and I started laughing so hard and everyone looked at my like I was mental but I just couldn’t stop laughing… XD

2. Heart-shaped-eyes emoji – My favourite character.

Okay, by now you should all know who my favourite character of all time is. He’s cute, he’s brave, he’s adorable, he’s loyal, he loves socks and I ship him with Winky. YES! I’m talking about Dobby! How can you just not love him? He’s so… I can’t even! *Fangirl feels taking over*

Crazy-tongue-out emoji – A kind of crazy and sassy character.

I just have to pick Percy Jackson. Can you imagine him doing this face to a monster or something he just defeated? XD

4. Little pink hearts – Favourite romance.

I find it really hard to find a favourite romance since I still don’t know a lot of it but I’m going to pick the first romance that pops into my head and that I liked which is Four and Tris. I really like the Divergent trilogy when I read it. It’s also one of my first YA series I’ve ever read and I absolutely adored the relationship between Four and Tris.

5. Smiley face emoji – A book/series that makes you happy.

The Harry Potter series… Surprise, surprise! I don’t think this needs any explanation. :p

 


I nominate:

Maha @ Younicornreads

Jane @ Greenish Bookshelf


That was it! I hope you enjoyed it! If you’re tagged but you already did this tag or you just don’t want to do it you can totally ignore this. 🙂

Btw, school starts again tomorrow and I don’t know how much I will post during school weeks. I’ll try to post as much as possible and to find a shedule. As soon as I have a shedule of posting I will let you know. 🙂

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

4 gedachtes over “The Emoji Book Tag

Geef een reactie

