The Creative Blogger Award

Hi, everybody! I was nominated by  Fieitty Reads to do the Creative Blogger Award. Thank you so much for the nomination!


Rules:

• Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

• Share 5 facts about yourself.

• Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.

• Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.


Five (very random) facts about me:

  1. I can only eat soup with a small spoon for children. Large spoons are annoying.
  2. When I eat, I first eat all the vegetables, then all my patatoes and last all of my meat. I never mix things. A lot of people think that’s strange.
  3. I always first put my right sock/shoe on, then my left.
  4. When I was little I was scared to go to the toilet.
  5. Sometimes I start to scream out of nowhere because I’m thinking of books, actors, …

I nominate:


So those were five very, very, very random facts about me! If I nominated you but you already did it or you just don’t want to do it, you can totally ignore this. 🙂 Btw, sorry for the lack of bookreviews but I’m trying to read more books so I can write more bookreviews! I promise that next week you’ll get one! (Maybe two, sshh!)

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

3 gedachtes over “The Creative Blogger Award

Geef een reactie

