The Harry Potter Tag

I wasn’t tagged by anyone to do the Harry Potter Tag but I saw it a couple of days ago at Curiouser and Curiouser’s blog. I really wanted to do this so you, guys, can know some of my thoughts on the best bookseries ever written and here I am!

1) Favourite book?

I was thining of The Chamber of Secrets or The Deathly Hallows but I finally chose The Deathly Hallows because you got to know everything and it was all wrapped up so beautiful. In this book you really see how brilliantt the story and, of course, J. K. Rowling is.

2) Favourite movie?

Here, I do choose The Chamber of Secrets because it’s the most true to the book. I also love Dobby so much! He’s my all-time favourite character of Harry Potter.

3) Parts in the book/movie that made you cry?

Okay, are you ready for this? The first time I cried in this series was when Sirius died. (Sometimes I cry when Cedric dies but not that often.) Then I cried with the deaths of Dumbledore, Hedwig, Dobby (I died of crying), Fred, Remus, Tonks,.. I cried a lot during the Battle of Hogwarts. But recently I feel like crying all the time when I watch the movies or read the books. I’m probably too nostalgic… XD

4) Favourite character?

DOBBY! Dobby! Definitly Dobby! He’s so cute and so, so brave and I died with him! Sometimes when I walk into my room I hope to see him sitting on my bed. Don’t think too weird of me… XD

5) What would your Patronus be?

Wait. I’ll do some tests.

(Half an hour later) So I did five tests and my results were all different: an otter, a rabid, a Phoenix, a hedgehog and an owl… Well, I guess my Patronus will be some kind of bird or rodent.

6) If you could have the Resurrection Stone, the Invisibility Cloak or the Elder Wand, which one would you choose?

The Invisibility Cloak. I would use it to spy on people. XD I don’t need the Resurrection Stone and if I would just have a wand I would be the happiest person in the world.

7) What House would you be in?

Ravenclaw! I’m so proud to be a Ravenclaw! I love to learn, I like to go to school and they say I’m not dumb, so yeah!

8) If you could meet any member of the cast, who would it be?

Emma Watson! I love her so much and she was and will always be  the perfect Hermione. She’s an inspiration to us all  and a great rolemodel. I seriously look up to her.

9) If you were on the Quidditch team, what position whould you play?

I know I would never be in the Quidditch team but if I am for some reason I would probably be the Seeker. I’m too scared of all those big balls… XD

10) Were you happy with the ending?

Absolutly! I think it was a perfect end for a perfect series. I loved Harry with Ginny, I loved Ron with Hermione (I was quite shocked when Jo said she wasn’t happy with who ended up with who…) I just loved everything about it! But I don’t understand why Jo didn’t let Umbridge die in a most awful way…

11) How much does Harry Potter mean to you?

Harry Potter means the world to me. I’ve knew it whole my life and it’s the best (or worst) thing that ever happened and will happen to me. I can’t imagine a life without Harry Potter! That must be a very dark and terrible and sad life…


That was it! Now you know everything (if not, you still know a lot) about my thoughts of Harry Potter. If you maybe have some more questions for me just comment below! 🙂

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

3 gedachtes over “The Harry Potter Tag

Geef een reactie

