3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3

Thank you again The Ultimate Fangirl for tagging me! I absolutly love to share some of my favourite quotes with you, guys!

3days 3quotes


Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Today’s quote:

“Everytime you feel sad you should think of three happy things to chase the sad thing away.”

-Bella,

Girl Online by Zoe Sugg, chapter 32, page 242

There’s no need to be sad all the time. 🙂


I nominate:


If you’re tagged but you don’t want to do this challenge you can totally ignore this. 🙂 So, that was it! I enjoyed charing some of my favourite quotes with you! I hope you enjoyed reading them! 🙂

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

2 gedachtes over “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3

Geef een reactie

