3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 2

Thank you The Ultimate Fangirl for tagging me!

3days 3quotes


Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Today’s quote:

“Don’t feel bad for one moment about doing what brings you joy.”

-Tamilin,

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas, chapter 19, page 172

If you read my review of A Court of Thorns and Roses you probably know how much I love this book. This is a quote I like because some people have to understand this.


I nomitate:


If you’re tagged but you don’t want to do this challenge you can just ignore this. 🙂 Tomorrow I’ll give you my last quote! 🙂

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

Geef een reactie

