Summertime Madness Booktag

I was tagged by Eveningreads to do the Summertime Madness Booktag! Thank you so much for tagging me!

Let’s start!

1)Show a book with a summery cover.

The cover of I’ll  Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson. The cover is with a lot of colours and it reminds me of the sun (obviously) and summer.

2)Pick a fictional place that would be the perfect destination for a summer holiday.

Camp Half-Blood would  be an amazing summer holiday!

3)You’re about to go on a flight for your summer holidays but you want to read a book that lasts the whole flight. What novella do you choose?

Is Four a novella? I don’t know but I’ll thake this one because I really enjoyed reading it for the first time and it’s a short quick read!

4)You have a case of summertime sadness what book do you pick to shine a smile on your face?

Harry Potter can always put a smile on my face. I always get nostalgic when I think about Harry Potter. I grew up with the movies first and when I was ten I started reading the books for the first time. Now I’m fourteen and in those four years I read the books ten times. These holidays I missed it all so much (I really became sad) so I decided it was time to reread them again. I just finished reading The Prisoner of Azkaban. (I seriously can keep talking about Harry Potter! Soon I’ll do a booktag of it.)

5)You’re sitting at the beach all alone… Which fictional  character would be your beach babe?

CAN I HAVE PEETA MELLARK HERE, PLEASE? PEETA MELLARK!!! THANK YOU! I need his warm and strong arms around me! *dreamy face* XD

6) To match your ice cream you want an icy cool sidekick! Which fictional sidekick do you pick?

I had to think a long time of who I would pick besides Hermione but I just couldn’t find anyone else. It would be amazing to hang out with Hermione, right?!

7)Share the Summertime Happiness! Who do you tag?

I tag:

-Amy (Curiouser and curiouser)

-Emily (The Little Book Affair)

-Charley (Books and Bakes 1)

-Jesse (Books at Dawn)


So, that was it! I kept singing Summertime Madness instead of Summertime Sadness while writing this post. XD If you’re tagged but you already did this tag or you just don’t want to do it you can totally ignore this. 🙂

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

4 gedachtes over “Summertime Madness Booktag

Geef een reactie

