3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1

3days 3quotes

The lit mermaid nominated me to do this challenge. Thank you so much for the nomination!


The three rules:

• Thank the person who nominated you.

• Post a quote for 3 consecutive days. (1 quote for each day.)

• Nominate three new bloggers each day.


My first quote is from I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson. This book is one of the best books I read this year and this quote stuck with me for already a really long time.

Reality is crushing. The world is a wrong-sized shoe. How can anyone stand it?

Noah Sweetwine,

I’ll Give You The Sun, page 114


My three nominations:

Motherofbookdragons

Mugglebooks

Erikareads

If you already did this tag you can totally ignore this. 🙂

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx


2 gedachtes over “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1

Geef een reactie

