Booktag The Secret Life of a Blogger

I was tagged by lovingyoochun to do this tag. Thank you so much for tagging me! I thought this could be a great way for you guys to get to know me a little bit better since I barely talk about myself. Enjoy!

1. How long have you been blogging?

Not long at all. I started this blog on the 22nd of June this year so less than a month.

2. At what point do you think you will stop blogging?

Probably when I’m too busy or when I don’t enjoy blogging anymore. But I assure you that this won’t happen in the near futur.  When school starts again in less than two months I’ll probably post less but I’ll try to post as often as I can.

3. What’s the best thing?

Friends who support you in what you do and try to help you in any way they can, new books or just books, being alone ( of course I need people around me too sometimes ).

4. What’s the worst thing? What do you do to make it okay?

This is a difficult question since there are a lot of bad things in the world like war or nature disasters and stuff. But if you look like “closer” I think having fights with people around you and who you love. Therefor I just try to make those people happy and help them and talk so I can know what’s wrong. If you have problems with people or they annoy you in some way or it doesn’t make you happy to be around them then you have to tell them and try to figure things out.

5. How long does it take you to create/find picuters to use?

Not long. Since I have a bookstagram (@Katnisspotterbooklover) I always have photos. To take a picture it takes like five minutes or something.

6. Who is your bookcrush?

A long time my only bookcrush was Peeta Mellark from The Hunger Games trilogy. I never understood how you could have more than one. Of course when I read a book with this amazing character I can fall in love with him but after I finished the book I don’t feel the same way anymore.  That’s different with Peeta. I think about Peeta all the time. And recently about Percy Jackson too.. I feel like I’m betraying Peeta but Percy is so lovely too! So yeah… Peeta and Percy.

7. What author would you like on your blog?

I don’t know? :p

8. What do you wear when you write a blogpost?

That depends on what time it is… This is a weird question. :p In the evening I’d probably wear pyjamas but during the day just casual clothes, I think. Right now I’m wearing these childish pyjamas I got from my grandma today. :p

9. How long does it take you to prepare a blogpost?

I write reviews for every new book I read. Writing a review takes about half an hour or something. But because some books I read are not translated to English I don’t put the review on here. Writing a blogpost like this takes a lot more time.

10. How do you feel about the book blogger community/culture?

I’m just recently a part of this community (kind of) but I love how we can all share our love for books.

11. What do you think one should do to get a succesfull blog?

Since I’m not a successfull blogger I don’t really know. Maybe connect with her/his readers, post often,… Well, that probably explains why I’m not succesfull… :p

This was fun! I don’t know who to tag because I don’t know who did this tag already so everybody who reads this can do it. Yes, you. Just do it! :p

Love,

Katniss Potter Booklover xxx

3 gedachtes over “Booktag The Secret Life of a Blogger

Geef een reactie

