Welcome!!!

Hello everybody! This is my very first book blog ever! I’m very exciting! I wanted to make a blog for quite a while but with school I didn’t know if I had time and I was mostly afraid that no one would ever read my blogs. But I decided that I’ll give it a go! 

Something about me

I’m a 14-year-old girl from Belgium. I first came in touch with bookblogs after I discovered bookstagram. A couple of months ago I also did make a bookstagram (@Katnisspotterbooklover). Very few people will know me since I’ve only got like 250 followers or something? I’m trying to grow! Mostly I’m curled up in a blanket in my bedroom reading a book. When I’m not reading I’ll probably will be studying, dancing or listening to music. Don’t know excactly what else to say πŸ˜‹ If you want to know any more just comment! I’d love to talk to you!

What you can expect

I will be blogging about books. Mostly bookreviews. I’ll also try to give my blog a little bit of colour with photos! (Don’t expect too much, I’m not that good at taking pictures πŸ˜‹) Since summer holidays are about to start I will try to update my blog very often. If you want me to post anything else just comment!  My first bookreview will probably up tomorrow! Want to know what book I just finished? Take a look at my bookstagram (@Katnisspotterbooklover) πŸ˜‰

So, that’s it I think! I hope you’ll enjoy my blog! 

Love,

Katnisspotterbooklover xxx

2 gedachtes over “Welcome!!!

Geef een reactie

